Vose Library held a special recognition event on Saturday January 26 to honor the volunteers who help to keep the library open and running. Refreshments were served, Library Director Sue McClintock expressed appreciation and Board members thanked the volunteers and answered questions about the functioning and future of the library. Those present were, back row: Bruce Cobb, Dorothy Dinsmore, Carol Watier, Howard Butler, Jan Cramer, Kathryn Adamsky, Rebecca Ayers, and President Paul Gaudreau. Front row: Margie and Al Margolis, Library Director Sue McClintock, Jane Sigsbee, Joyce Grotton.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *